Meet the Refined Real Estate Team

Industry leading service to our clients

Victor Velgush

Victor Velgush

Principal

08 8357 9001

victor@refined.com.au

Alexi Broikos

Alexi Broikos

Senior Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0408 080 375

alexi@refined.com.au

Luke Papandrea

Luke Papandrea

Senior Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0411 718 555

luke@refined.com.au

Chloe Zhao

Chloe Zhao

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0401 930 557

chloe@refined.com.au

Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0414 893 714

simon@refined.com.au

Anthony Demarco

Anthony Demarco

Sales Consultant/Auctioneer

08 8357 9001

0408 778 744

anthony@refined.com.au

Boris Mezhvinsky

Boris Mezhvinsky

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0418 802 954

boris@refined.com.au

Natalia Pribytkova

Natalia Pribytkova

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0424 190 964

natalia@refined.com.au

 

Marc Olsen

Marc Olsen

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0420 788 091

marc@refined.com.au

Stella Pyman

Stella Pyman

Senior Property Manager

08 8357 9001

0435 903 910

stella@refined.com.au

Joanne Pandos

Joanne Pandos

Senior Property Manager

08 8357 9001

0434 639 829

joanne@refined.com.au

Sandra Velgush

Sandra Velgush

Business Manager

08 8357 9001

0403 308 083

sandra@refined.com.au

Noah Bonnici

Noah Bonnici

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0415 781 291

noah@refined.com.au

Alex Diamond

Alex Diamond

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0407 443 857

alex@refined.com.au

Don Leonardis

Don Leonardis

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0412 223 798

don@refined.com.au

Paul Konistis

Paul Konistis

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

0415 172 107

paul@refined.com.au

Gemma Lutz

Gemma Lutz

Executive Assistant to the CEO

08 8357 9001

08 8357 9001

gemma@refined.com.au

Cleopatra Nguyen-Surguy

Cleopatra Nguyen-Surguy

Sales Partner

0401 154 649

cleopatra@refined.com.au

John Silvestri

John Silvestri

Sales Consultant

0413 146 200

john@refined.com.au

Laura Hao

Laura Hao

Sales Consultant

08 8357 9001

laura@refined.com.au

About Refined Real Estate

Request a Appraisal

Head Office

278 Anzac Highway

Plympton SA 5038

Contact Us

08 8357 9001

reception@refined.com.au

Eastern Office

262 Magill Road

Beulah Park SA 5067